SMAGRA d.o.o., Company for structural design
SMAGRA d.o.o., Company for structural design
Company for structural design  Zagreb, Selska cesta 90A

EMPLOYEES

Miljenko Srkoč MEng
- Certifiet civil engineer, No. 712
- authorised reviser for concrete and masonry structure, Authorisation No. 531-04-1-15-5 register number 81/15 as of 3 September 2015
Tel.: +385 1 3033 352
E-mail: miljenko@smagra.hr

Josip Mihaljević MEng
- Certifiet civil engineer, No. 2276
Tel.: +385 1 3033 357
E-mail: josip@smagra.hr

Diana Užarević MEng
Tel.: +385 1 3033 360
E-mail: diana@smagra.hr

Ema Šimić MEng
- Certifiet civil engineer, No. 4624
Tel.: +385 1 3033 353
E-mail: ema@smagra.hr

Ceca Vasilova Klepić MEng
Tel.: +385 1 3033 360
E-mail: ceca@smagra.hr

Maja Mandić MEng
Tel.: +385 1 3033 354
E-mail: maja@smagra.hr


design MidiCOM 2005  copyright Smagra 2005